Scroll to top

Bianca Chen

Founder & CEO of U.S. China Film & Television Expo

Kathy Connell

SAG/Executive Director/SAG Awards

Elizabeth Daley

USC School of Cinematic Arts

William Feng

Head of Greater China & Vice President Asia Pacific

Lori McCreary

Producers Guild of America

Xiaotian Miao

General Manager
China Film Co-Production Corp

Dan Huang

BFA’s Department of Screenwriting and Film Studies

Xiaowei Su

Deputy Director
State Adminastration of Press, Publication, Radio, Film and Television (SAPPRFT)

Josh Welsh

President/CEO Film Independent

Brenda Chapman

Academy Winner

Deborah Young

International Film Critic
The Hollywood Reporter

Seth Oster

Global Head of Communications

Zhenjiang Ming

Vice Chairman of Chinese Film Association
Chairman of China Film Producers Association

Yau Nai Hoi

Writer / Producer / Director